UACES Facebook Arkansas Extension Livestock Faculty and Staff

Extension Livestock Faculty and Staff

Dr. Mike Looper Photo

Dr. Mike Looper

Department Head
Professor

University of Arkansas
1120 West Maple Street
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: 479-575-3745
Email: looper@uark.edu

 
Dr. Shane Gadberry Photo

Dr. Shane Gadberry

Associate Professor
Ruminant Nutrition Specialist

Cooperative Extension Service 
2301 S. University Ave. 
Little Rock, AR 72204-4940 
Phone: 501-671-2169 
Fax: 501-671-2185
Email: sgadberry@uaex.edu
 
Dr. Mark Russell Photo

Dr. Mark Russell

Assistant Professor
Equine Specialist

Cooperative Extension Service 
2301 S. University Ave. 
Little Rock, AR 72204-4940 
Phone: 501-671-2190
Fax: 501-671-2185
Email: mrussell@uaex.edu
 
Dr. Heidi Ward

Dr. Heidi Ward

Assistant Professor
Extension Veterinarian

Cooperative Extension Service
2301 S. University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72204-4940
Phone: 501-671-2162
Fax: 501-671-2185
Email: hward@uaex.edu

 
Bryan Kutz

Bryan Kutz

Instructor
Youth Extension Specialist

University of Arkansas
1120 West Maple Street
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: 479-575-4337
Email: bkutz@uark.edu

 
Linda McCargo Photo

Linda McCargo

Administrative Specialist II

Cooperative Extension Service
2301 S. University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72204-4940
Phone: 501-671-2171
Fax: 501-671-2185
Email: lmccargo@uaex.edu

 
Dr. John Jennings Photo

Dr. John Jennings

Professor
Forage Specialist

Cooperative Extension Service 
2301 S. University Ave. 
Little Rock, AR 72204-4940 
Phone: 501-671-2350 
Fax: 501-671-2185
Email: jjennings@uaex.edu
 
Kenny Simon Photo

Kenny Simon

Program Associate - Forages

Cooperative Extension Service 
2301 S. University Ave. 
Little Rock, AR 72204-4940 
Phone: 501-671-2179
Fax: 501-671-2185
Email: ksimon@uaex.edu
 
Dr. Chelsey Ahrens Photo

Dr. Chelsey Ahrens

Assistant Professor
Small Ruminant Specialist
Youth Education Specialist

Cooperative Extension Service 
2301 S. University Ave. 
Little Rock, AR 72204-4940 
Phone: 501-671-2067 
Fax: 501-671-2185
Email: cahrens@uaex.edu
 
Dr. Dirk Philipp Photo

Dr. Dirk Philipp

Assistant Professor
Forages

 

University of Arkansas
1120 West Maple Street
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: 479-575-7914
Fax: 479-575-7294
Email: dphilipp@uark.edu

 
Phalon Montgomery Photo

Phalon Montgomery

Administrative Specialist III

Cooperative Extension Service
2301 S. University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72204-4940
Phone: 501-671-2177
Fax: 501-671-2185
Email: pmontgomery@uaex.edu